Awards Categories and Winners 2018

1. Best Social Impact

Large- Universiti Malaysia Sabah

SME- Cenviro Sdn Bhd

2. Best Environmental Impact

Large- Bahru Stainless Sdn Bhd

SME- One-Tech (M) Sdn Bhd

3. Best Innovation in Sustainability

Pakar Go Green Sdn Bhd

4. Best Sustainability Reporting

United Plantations Berhad

5. Best Sustainable Business Leader

Mr Raj Ridvan Singh (Founder & CEO, SOLS 24/7)

6. Best Sustainable Palm Oil Leader

Sime Darby Plantation Berhad



5.00 PM

Networking Cocktail

6.50 PM

Doors Open

7.10 PM

Entertainment 1 – Opening Gambit by ENCORE Melaka

7.20 PM

Welcome remarks by Chairperson of EUMCCI, Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Rebecca Fatima Sta. Maria

7.30 PM

Entertainment 2 – Ning Baizura

7.40 PM

Address by the Ambassador & Head of the Delegation of the European Union to Malaysia, H.E. Maria Castillo Fernandez

7.50 PM

Address by Guest of Honour

8.00 PM

Dinner Starts

8.00 PM

Entertainment 3 – Ning Baizura

8.50 PM

Entertainment 4 – Performance by ENCORE Melaka

9.00 PM

Briefing of nomination process by CEO of EUMCCI, Mr Roberto Benetello & Manager of Governance and Sustainability of TUV Rheinland

9.05 PM

Awards Ceremony – Part 1

9.45 PM

Entertainment 5 – Fashion Show By Rumah Gareh

10.30 PM

Ceremonial photo session

10.00 PM

Awards Ceremony – Part 2

11.00 PM

End of programme